Friday Foam Party Anyone? Let Me Take You To The Beach ⛱️ [new GoPro video inside]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Music always sounds better on Friday. - Lou Brutus

You can tell, Lou!

I could just stop time and listen to that sound forever. The sound of the beach.

Enjoy watching my today's video, I only made it for you!

If you like it, let me know. If not, don't - haha.

Now you probably won't find me online later anyways, since I'm planning to do the following:

wifi.png

Peace out & happy weekend!

Enjoy it to the maxxx :)

Marley -

PS: If you want to share the Youtube version of my video with your friends, here's the link:

Original content. Quote found on pinterest.es.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The best foam party I ever seen/heard of! :)

And yes, steem needs more joyful content like this- and rum! :)

Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm all in for more parties like these actually :-)

Ahhhh great video! I feel so good after watching this haha.

Hehe, that was my very attempt. Glad you enjoyed it in such way!! :)

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



That is extraordinarily sweet in many ways, hehe
Thank you!!! :-)

Welcome to the weekend :D

The quote is so true, maybe because mood is generally up on a Friday and tunes compliment that.

Very foamy in the waters, over this way no foam and looking very clear. Too cold for a swim yet though!

Have a lovely weekend!

I'm warming up for next week :-D

I could've paddled out behind that foam and go try catch one of those 4-5 feet high waves, but it's just I love my life so much... hahaha

Have a great weekend yourself, Ash. Talk to you soon :)

xxx

I've not been to a foam party for a long time!

4/5 feet doesn't sound too bad, until they are in front of you :D

You tooo! x

"where the wifi is weak and the rum is strong"
...you just made my day!

So, enjoy an awesome weekend!

Haha, I loved that quote so much, too!! :-D Was actually looking for something else to include in the post, but then I stumbled upon this one. Soo fitting, hehe

Wish you the same @unterwegs! :)

It was the perfect choice! Thanks and Cheers!

F yeah! Wicked!

Haha, I'm happy you like it :))

Love the quote and really enjoyed the video, like always.
Enjoy your weekend @surfermarly

Thank you, Jo!!! Good to see you stopping by :)

Have a great weekend yourself!!

At my age it takes 3 days to recover from such a blast - so I'm still at it :-D haha

i enjoyed it 😊👌🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27