Enter the Gungeon - Mine Flayer Boss [Gungeon #2]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


@yuguers and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow me@Africa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm loving the classic game style being brought back, this totally reminds me of A Link To The Past from when I played it as a child ^_^.

I'm just getting back into gaming & would like some recommendations for me to try & post. I don't have my gaming account up & running yet, before I do I want some fellow gaming steemers opinions on content to post there.

Bear in mind I'll play anything pretty much, I will only try free steam games at this time. I do have a few games that I've bought or been gifted that I don't have enough game time in to really care about resetting or restarting.

my steam profile: Bishop_O_Darkness


||||____________________________ ||||
vv UNDER CONSTRUCTION OFFSITE vv
my gaming profile: @bishopodarkness

This great gaming....I appreciate your post.
Upvote and resteemit

Very nice Post
Thanks for sharing this Post
I appreciate your life.......

Good.. very cool my friend. Thanks for sharing

wow..very good article...excellent post..
my dear friend @africa..
thank you for sharing your post.

Excellent post, bravo
Ceck my new amazing video

awesome game and really fun game,a great game creator, and that i love the sport creation @africa, congratulations and success @africa

awesome game and very fun game, congratulations and success @africa and his friends

I loved your post very beautiful

kool, way up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74