You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter the Gungeon - Mine Flayer Boss [Gungeon #2]

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm loving the classic game style being brought back, this totally reminds me of A Link To The Past from when I played it as a child ^_^.

I'm just getting back into gaming & would like some recommendations for me to try & post. I don't have my gaming account up & running yet, before I do I want some fellow gaming steemers opinions on content to post there.

Bear in mind I'll play anything pretty much, I will only try free steam games at this time. I do have a few games that I've bought or been gifted that I don't have enough game time in to really care about resetting or restarting.

my steam profile: Bishop_O_Darkness


||||____________________________ ||||
vv UNDER CONSTRUCTION OFFSITE vv
my gaming profile: @bishopodarkness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88