You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fig Tree | Cinematic Meditation

in #dtube6 years ago

Please don't take this as self promotion, because the post I'm citing payed out a couple of months ago. But I did write a long post about the fig tree--actually, the relationship between the fig tree and the wasp. It's a fascinating history. A beautiful tree, essential to the ecosystem in many environments, a source of food and reverence for thousands of years.
I did enjoy the video. It invited me to stop for a moment, and reflect. Here's a link to my post, if you care to read it. https://steemit.com/nature/@agmoore/the-curious-relationship-between-the-wasp-and-the-fig
Peace

Sort:  

Wonderful @agmoore thanks for letting me know. I look forward to reading your post . Very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66