You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpha Females are The Future

in #dtube6 years ago

We're all talented in our own special ways. I'm conservative in that I like the idea of the stay at home mom lifestyle...but I don't think theres anything wrong with going out and hustling to make something of myself. Especially here on Steemit. But I think women can be closed off too...I think your onto something though but I don't see males becoming "less dominant" its just like you say, this is life and the process of selection, things change. Great video!

Sort:  

Thanks! Well yes things will autocorrect itself. I felt life was pretty hopeless when I only knew about females with no personal standards and then I found my click of conservative females and life has never been better. Never any problems. Can have real idea sharing and there is a sense of thinking longer than just the next week. There is a level of adult mentality in it all. I find my inspiration in observing females so really important for me that they have some level of grace left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75