You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Video!! My DTUBE INTRODUCTION and MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT @cooknbake

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey! You did it! Awesome introduction! Welcome to dtube. Haha. You're great on camera. I hope all the best for you during your travels back...I bet that is not an easy process. Really looking forward to seeing more videos + some of that amazing cooking! Also, just a recommendation if you use your phone make sure you turn it side ways and film in landscape mode, it will fit the screen when watching videos! Glad you did it @cooknbake!

Sort:  

@alphasteem thank you so much! YES, I finally did it ! LOL!!
I'm glad to hear you liked it:) ha ha! yea, thank you for the tip, you're right- only after I shot the whole thing I noticed that I should have turned my phone sideways! and there was a bit prob. with the sound... but Ill learn for next time 😀
And yes.. relocating not an easy process at all.. so much to do and only 2 more weeks left!! 😱 But it'll be an adventure for sure! Ill keep updating about it! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97