Sort:  

You've welcome and thank you so much for commenting with this information, @andrewramdas. I really appreciate this.

You must be rich to be able to get all that high quality protein lol. Brown rice is a great choice. Do you cook for yourself?

Are you generally healthy and at your good weight? Anything you want to change?

Well to be honest I'm healthy.. I just need to go the gym more often lolz... Sometimes I cook but my mom cook most of the time 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Mom's are good :)

Look at my reply to @wakeupkitty below yours and see what you think.

I also have easy exercise on the @bxlphabet blog. You do not need to go to the gym. You can work out at home or anywhere. The idea of what I do is to not need to go anywhere to get what you need. I advise exercise daily - not a few times a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94