LIFE IN A MOVIE | I LOVE MONDAYS | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today we have an action-packed vlog! We are going for a morning flight then cleaning the house as well as editing some videos and then later we shall check how to create an epic drone composite using video! It's really easy and looks crazy impressive, so I do recommend to check that out!

DJI_0179_stitch.JPG

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a dope photo man. Love that you bike everywhere too. Do you watch back through all your drone footage to find the best clips, or do you already have a few in mind that you captured and it's easy enough to jump through the footage and find them? I find it a bit overwhelming to have 20-40 minute of drone footage to look through pulling little clips from it all. Curious what your process is like. :P

Thank you so much! :)

I usually scrub through quickly to see which motion I got right. the I use those shots that look good when played back higher speed, those usually are the smoothest.

But I go through everything. Just with quick methods. :D

Cool! Nice to hear your methods. Always reassuring someone with good content doing things similar to myself!

And you're welcome Reinis! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74