You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN A MOVIE | I LOVE MONDAYS | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago

Such a dope photo man. Love that you bike everywhere too. Do you watch back through all your drone footage to find the best clips, or do you already have a few in mind that you captured and it's easy enough to jump through the footage and find them? I find it a bit overwhelming to have 20-40 minute of drone footage to look through pulling little clips from it all. Curious what your process is like. :P

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :)

I usually scrub through quickly to see which motion I got right. the I use those shots that look good when played back higher speed, those usually are the smoothest.

But I go through everything. Just with quick methods. :D

Cool! Nice to hear your methods. Always reassuring someone with good content doing things similar to myself!

And you're welcome Reinis! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89