You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Things I Wish To Talk About - Smoking & Health Update/Filing Taxes/Decisions For My Future - D00k13 Digest #380

in #dtube5 years ago

Glad to hear that your health is getting better since quitting smoking. It’s also nice that you aren’t craving it as well. Sorry to hear that your issues aren’t really able to be diagnosed. I’m also happy to hear that you figured out your taxes. Those can be a huge headache. I’m with you as well with wiping out your debt and I hope you can wipe it out this year. Keep pushing bro and I’m wishing for the best for you. Take care!👋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yea in short with my health I know to be much more careful during the wild fire season, I may have to wear a proper APU during those low air quality times.

I’ll be working at it consistently from here on out, looking at numbers... it will be close but is definitely achievable with being frugal!

Thanks for the support my friend, deeply appreciated ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67