You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Hell are You Still Hangin' Around on Steem ??

in #dtube5 years ago

For me, it’s all of the above. I love the dapps created on the steem blockchain!😁 I’m also excited to see what new dapps develop and what kind of an impact they’ll have on the community. The rising of the steem price is another reason because it could put me in a position to where I could quit my job and focus on art and music full time. Building relationships and meeting new people is another great thing about this platform as well. I’ve met a lot of wonderful people and will continue to meet more. I also want to see where this all leads to. Being a part of the community gives me front row seats 👍😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Art, for the thorough reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83