Don't Think Too Much

in #dtube5 years ago


You know, it's a great thing to be able to plan things out. To think about our goals and what we need to do to achieve them.

Figuring out all the little details about things that helps improve our lives and our minds ability to become more creative.

All of this is great. Yet, always thinking about this wont change a thing on it's own. You have to add action to the mix to make it all work.

That's why I'm saying don't think too much. Don't miss out because all you COULD do was think about it.

Go for it. Sure you can think about it as well. Every time does not call for this though.

Sometimes you'll end up going with the flow and just reacting but It'll all be in sync. On beat like notes in a song.

So think, but don't just think and always think, and that's it. Think about it and then put those thoughts to action. See what results you get.

Thank you for checking out my video and I hope you've been having a great day :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So true Art. I think you need to plan but some get paralysis by analysis. Which can be a huge problem. I did this at first with my videos...planning, thinking about it etc..way too much.

Now it's more of a organic,natural types presentation with my videos

I totally understand where you’re coming from @robertamdrew. Before I made my first vlog video on here, I thought about it for months. Then, finally just did it because I was thinking about it too much. I’m glad that things worked out for you and that your videos have a more organic, natural of presentation with your videos. Take care 👋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rarely do I think through anything till I’m in process of figuring how to get through it 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol that’s pretty funny. I’ve been there a few times and it can be a ride my friend. Hope your week has been going well so far. Take care!😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58