Atherz - Skaeddlez

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Music made in LMMS! Enjoy a beautiful arrangement of beeps and bops as you celebrate being here and part of the revolution.

3xOsc + Samples ONLY
Electro-Pop? Chiptune? Give this a genre, I can never tell really.

Tipjar:
LTC LKGacaw54mE7aaaRTo9PUYRNnwxnVU1PCa
ETH 0x160bD4ECCE240A0A81f14605eF7cbDf5Bad807c4


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pretty sublime. Had never even heard of LMMS before so I had to go check it out. = ) I think I'm so far down the ableton rabbit hole I'd never be able to switch back, but it looked cool. My ableton rig is triggering my eurorack (talk about a rabbit hole) live and its literally the only DAW i've found that is reliable for it. Considering I'm syncing video of me playing it with video of me playing the drums as a main component of my content, reliability is basically everything.

Hah yeah, LMMS's reliability isn't 100%, it crashes from time to time though it recovers my music well. And it does look good however functionality doesn't compare much to FL Studio, but LMMS works best on Linux so :p

But yes, reliability is everything, even in my music I try to show that the track itself has a reliable melody. Thanks for commenting!

That's awesome! Congrats.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @atherz, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4267 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5037.68. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64