You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atherz - Skaeddlez

in #dtube6 years ago

Pretty sublime. Had never even heard of LMMS before so I had to go check it out. = ) I think I'm so far down the ableton rabbit hole I'd never be able to switch back, but it looked cool. My ableton rig is triggering my eurorack (talk about a rabbit hole) live and its literally the only DAW i've found that is reliable for it. Considering I'm syncing video of me playing it with video of me playing the drums as a main component of my content, reliability is basically everything.

Sort:  

Hah yeah, LMMS's reliability isn't 100%, it crashes from time to time though it recovers my music well. And it does look good however functionality doesn't compare much to FL Studio, but LMMS works best on Linux so :p

But yes, reliability is everything, even in my music I try to show that the track itself has a reliable melody. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81