You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Of Dan

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video as usual. I love how raw and straight forward you express your thoughts and feelings. I was wondering if you still had a stake in SIG. I knew you always traded BAT, but I was surprised that you sold it. You did use it for a good product though. #steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ya. I was going to use BAT to fund ads for my future projects, but Steem can accomplish the same thing in a different way. So I made the trade. BAT is still legit by me tho.

Yeah ur right about that. Being that I bought most of my coins during the 2017 bull run, I'm don't want to sell. I did accumulate in 2018 though. I guess I'm just afraid to trade so I just hodl

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71