You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solominer's Spooky Stories: When the wall knocks back

in #dtube5 years ago

Love these video blogs from you man! I was just wondering if you were going to do it again. I had a very similar situation while remodeling a house. It was a sunny day and the house was extremely well lit I went downstairs to get some tools and when I can back I looked up the stairs to see a dark mist at the top of the stairs. Sacred me I ran out but had to come back to finish the job. A few friends of mine came back a few nights later to do an EVP and caught some interesting voices. Still creeps me out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@balticbadger it has been awhile, been busy out at state parks. But I plan on doing more especially as we get into winter. Oh sounds kind of like a shadow person but made of mist instead. I had an experience with one of those as well, planning on talking about it soon.

Oh if you still have those EVPs maybe they are worth making a post about. I got a recorder but have not picked up anything interesting yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86