You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making 250 new Minnows in a Month - Massive shout out to Power UP league Members

in #dtube5 years ago

For the people like me that want to help, are you all planning a weekly post so I know who to give a vote for on the days I can? I caught the three above already, but am unsure who else is on the "watch/grow" list.

Sort:  

I too vote for a curation post - I've never done a vote trail autovote thing.

yes, we plan to make this as easy as possible for people to follow. We will have curation type posts, both from the team leaders and probably a master one too. but would you believe the opt in is rather slow. so far only 1 more opted in https://steemit.com/tenkminnows/@src3/initiative-supporting-people-to-reach-minnow-status-f1ncxdgd

Hopefully as the word spreads more will want to participate. It's not like they have to vote on anything, just make a post for us to vote on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66