What to do with the pain?😢#89video

in #dtube5 years ago


I mean, first of all, heartache. But this also applies to physical pain.
People often perceive pain only negatively. But it's not.

When the whole world falls apart, when your own universe collapses, what do you do?
What to do with this pain and despair?
It seems that nothing can be returned.
It seems that there is no way to restore the lost.
It seems that you have nowhere to go and no one to ask for help.
It seems that no one wants to support you.
It seems that this pain will never go away.
It seems that in the whole world you are alone…
But all this only seems.

Universal loneliness, lack of support and endless pain are illusions and lies. They don't exist.
Instead, there are temporary difficulties, not good people around, imaginary loneliness.
But how difficult it is to remember this at the moment of suffering! It captures and seems total.
Again it seems.

You don't have to do anything with pain. There's no denying it. It is. But only now. It's final. It had a beginning and it will have an ending.
The pain won't last forever.

But what if it can only end when you die? Suddenly this physical pain, which is amplified by a terrible disease? Which only progresses?
People learn to live with pain. People get used to the pain. People are beginning to consider it a kind of norm.
Is that right?
I don't know. Everyone answers this question for himself.

But people continue to live even in the darkest conditions.
I understand that this will not be a consolation for a particular person who is in pain, but I will still say that the pain is over. Let sometimes this is happening with death. But this individual pain ends anyway.

The rest of the world continues to exist. So you either accept your pain and learn to live with it, or you accept it and learn to overcome it. Or it passes.
The pain is impossible to ignore. It is created in order to draw our attention to what hurts.
It's a signal, a red rag for a bull that can't be overlooked.

So what's hurting you? And what do you choose: to pretend that there is no pain, or to accept it and learn to interact with it?
After all, in the end all this only seems to us.


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear sweetheart Elena

Before I put my opinion on this, I would like to know what moves you to speak about these matters. I find them very interesting ...

So what to do with the pain?
One thing I learned about it. When we go through something bad, that causes immense suffering, if we focus on pain, we will continue to suffer, if we focus on learning, the tendency is for our evolution to happen.

Everything in our lives is learning. However, there are pains that do not heal at all, at least in me !!!! Even though I have learned, these pains persist in me. It's not easy to deal with ...

Thank you for this important topic.

Good Morning!

Thank you for your sincere comment!
I am encouraged to talk about it what I see around me - how my friends and relatives suffer.

@behelen, an interesting video. Yeah, every person has difficult times in his life ... Probably, we just have to pay not that much attention to all of the problems. Probably some of them are insignificant and we just exaggerate them.

Do you know what kind of problem-solving I learned yesterday?
"No decision needed! Because there is no problem!"))))

Hehe! This is the best one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Pain uses time to survive. It only exists in the past or the future, never in the now. With this I mean emotional pain. Try to live in the now, then the pain disappears automatically. Too much focus on things from the past or things you might want to achieve in the future only produces an infinite stream of desires.

Emotional pain - yes, I agree completely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11