You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do with the pain?😢#89video

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings, dear sweetheart Elena

Before I put my opinion on this, I would like to know what moves you to speak about these matters. I find them very interesting ...

So what to do with the pain?
One thing I learned about it. When we go through something bad, that causes immense suffering, if we focus on pain, we will continue to suffer, if we focus on learning, the tendency is for our evolution to happen.

Everything in our lives is learning. However, there are pains that do not heal at all, at least in me !!!! Even though I have learned, these pains persist in me. It's not easy to deal with ...

Thank you for this important topic.

Good Morning!

Sort:  

Thank you for your sincere comment!
I am encouraged to talk about it what I see around me - how my friends and relatives suffer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84