You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is It Harder To Diet Now?

in #dtube5 years ago

At the age of 18 I was starving, later experimented with different diets, tried to follow certain rules.
But over time, it becomes more difficult. And now I have already failed several attempts to follow a healthy diet.
But I think it's also related to our mental attitudes, it's not just about age. I've met people who can easily follow their good diet.
Maybe it's also genetics.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not sure what it is because other areas of my life I'm more mentally strong. For example, I went to college at 19 years old and I failed every class because I stopped going. Since then I've taken online classes and now I'm 3 classes away from my degree in history.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just because you're strong in one area, doesn't mean you'll be strong in another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86