You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROKE UP WITH ALL BFs AT ONCE + I FOUND MY EPIC DTUBE T-SHIRT

in #dtube5 years ago

Mo

You already know I'm crazy😂😂

So this won't shock you!!

You can make videos eating, walking
Partying, opening boxes, going to mall,
Museum or having sex with eggplant
Lmao🍆

I love watching your videos and hearing you speak no matter what you are doing or trying to explain !!!

I wish you the very best and hope your transition gets easier and easier

Mo is Most Super Cool
Your like the G.O.A.T.if steem land

P.s.
On a personal note I would rather watch you open a box and explain how exciting it is instead of eating that horrible nasty vegan food 🌱🌱🌱

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
Lmao 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!! Always too sweet of a comment and wait.. G O A T ?? :D

G.O.A.T.

Greatest
Of
All
Time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72