You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eureka Machines 'Revolution' music video

in #dtube5 years ago

wow this must have been a crazy shoot :) in some of the pullbacks i was wondering where the f was he standing :D
I really like the pace of it, and even the focus search looks good (tell me it was on auto :) ).

Sort:  

Ha, yeah that’s nice element of its unpredictability I guess!

It was manual focus the whole time. I’ve never liked auto focus unless it’s needed. The aim is never to make it pin sharp on everything on a video like this.
There was some moments of lens-whacking where I remove the lens from the body and it produced cool lens flares. Also the focal plane goes side ways instead of from to back. I like that effects and focus mess it brings!
Cheers for the comment dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok i am starting to doubt that you are an octopus :D you need at least 2 more hands for all of that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89