You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People's Hilarious Reactions When I Tell Them I'm Going to an Anarchist Convention on My Vacation

in #dtube5 years ago

Daiquiri!

Hey, what's your Discord handle? I want to send you the info to reach me at Acapulco. I'm gonna have a special phone number just for it.

Sort:  

Hey Binky!!! I was wondering if you were still going! yay!

My discord handle is Coruscate#6642. We actually fly out tonight - but I should have wifi at the Princess when I get there tomorrow. I won't have cell service - but can use wifi based apps like discord or Whatssap. :)

Cool. Discord Friend request sent.

Yes, we will be arriving on Tuesday.

The phone I'll be using isn't my usual number. Frank and I are going to be using the wifi to text each other with those phones, so the number reaches both of us. I'll also be reachable by Twitter private message when I'm in my room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89