You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eurovision 2019 - Thoughts and Opinions - Maruv, Sirens Song (Bang!) (UKRAINE)

in #dtube5 years ago

How is that I live in Ukraine and I do not know about LOL

But why are people freaking out over sex? Were they born through binary fission?

The Russia and Ukraine situation is always like boiling water. But big ups to Maruv for standing up for herself.

Sort:  

Eheh if you are not into eurovision this things just fly by... But yeah... All the 3 first places refused to sign the contract. As I said I think it is because probably on the contract said they wouldn't be able to do any work in Russia for a year at least and I bet a lot of their fans, shows and business comes from Russia. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72