Eurovision 2019 - Thoughts and Opinions - Maruv, Sirens Song (Bang!) (UKRAINE)

in #dtube5 years ago


DISCLAIMER: THIS IS JUST MY PERSONAL OPINION AND IT IS NOT MEANT TO OFFEND ANYONE. WE ALL HAVE DIFFERENT MUSIC TASTE.

Another video from the series where I will be giving You my thoughts and opinions about the Eurovision 2019 contestants.

Today we will be talking about Ukraine. Maruv - Sirens Song (Bang!)

Watch the video to see what I think about it.

If You want to watch the performance and listen to the song:

More videos of this series coming...

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hehe I'm from the UK and know we wont win lol

I haven't heard the UK one yet ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea about it... :( :( well, my eyes were on your drugwars screen.. :P :P hehehhe

Eheh maybe you need to start playing it on the background while playing ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not entertained much by their dance, not much of a movement there @sergiomendes the song is not something you can just pick to play on your devices to LOL.

I actually do like this one. But they are not participating anyway. So need to find other that I will like eheh 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

How is that I live in Ukraine and I do not know about LOL

But why are people freaking out over sex? Were they born through binary fission?

The Russia and Ukraine situation is always like boiling water. But big ups to Maruv for standing up for herself.

Eheh if you are not into eurovision this things just fly by... But yeah... All the 3 first places refused to sign the contract. As I said I think it is because probably on the contract said they wouldn't be able to do any work in Russia for a year at least and I bet a lot of their fans, shows and business comes from Russia. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86