You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Less Crap Eat More Nutrition LinkSeven77 - Introduction @fitinfunfood

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi Sharon! This is awesome! especially eat less crap xD
I love your video and how presentable this is, not to mention professional! Just like your blog as a whole!
I love your soda story, goes to show good things take time.

What do you think about metabolism. Isn't metabolism rate a key factor?

Sort:  

Not really. When you are fat and sick and full of chemicals - you have low metabolism. Every system in your body is fighting that junk and cannot preform well. Once you start getting some nutrition going and less garbage in your system - everything improves and all of the sudden you have high metabolism.

I have so many stories just like the soda story. One of mine is that I used to like kitkats and eat a LOT of them. Then after I had been eating clean for a couple of years I decided to get one on a whim. I had to spit it out. All I could taste was salt and chemicals. No sweetness, no chocolate.

Thank you so much for your compliments @blind-spot. I really appreciate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91