Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 06: From @clixmoney - Friend or Foe? You Never Know

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Welcome to episode 6 of my weekly video podcast series, Let's talk About "_" Wednesdays.

This week's topic comes from @clixmoney

from his recent video; You never know ! - Day 321 !

Where he asked me to elaborate, further on the topic, of "You Never Know"

...

In this series, each week, I will talk about what ever you, the viewer, would like me to talk about.

How does that work?

Easy.

There's two ways that you can contribute to this.

Either, just post in the comments, on each weeks episode, the subject that you would like me to talk about in the following weeks episode.

Or, upvote someone else's comment, if you like the subject, that they have nominated.

Then, each week, I will choose the most upvoted subject, from the comments, on the previous weeks episode.

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

257 Mind Sex Mondays Episode 06 - I Am Not Who You Think I Am. You, Are Who You Think I Am Thm.jpg

256 Collab Sundays - Meet The Steemians - Episode 06 - @clixmoney Thm.jpg

255 Filosophy Phridays Episode 05 - Don't Justify Your Reasons. Just Say No Thm.jpg

254 Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 05 - Sleep Paralysis - Science and Lore Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo Yo @bobaphet! A very interesting video! So, I have two questions. I will write the first one later. To some extent it relates to the information in your today's video. So, I need to formulate my question.
Now, on my second question, that I event wanted to ask last week. Why do you think the engagement on DTube videos is still not that high? I mean that not too many people comment on the videos. Is it because the number of people using DTube is not too high?

Thanks @cryptospa. This question will be answered in this weeks episode.
Peace.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!э

Posted using Partiko Android

Very well said Bobaphet! Every person has a different image of me, and thnk of me differently!

I really hate making expectations or letting others have expectations from me. Expectations always lead to disappointment.

As usual, an excellent video!

Thanks bro, I love reading your comments. Your engagement adds light to my posts :)
Peace.

Thanks a lot for this response video. I really enjoy it. I also learned the world ''foe''. You are right, we don't have to think a lot about what others think about us. We just have to be real and true to ourselves and do the things we see it right. I try to learn to never expect, that's not that easy. Maybe we just shouldn't overwork and to take it easier.

Thanks a lot for your inspiration and wise thoughts. ☺

Thanks for your comment, always great to see you in my comments section :)
Peace.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 1.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83