You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 06: From @clixmoney - Friend or Foe? You Never Know

in #dtube5 years ago

Yo Yo @bobaphet! A very interesting video! So, I have two questions. I will write the first one later. To some extent it relates to the information in your today's video. So, I need to formulate my question.
Now, on my second question, that I event wanted to ask last week. Why do you think the engagement on DTube videos is still not that high? I mean that not too many people comment on the videos. Is it because the number of people using DTube is not too high?

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptospa. This question will be answered in this weeks episode.
Peace.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!э

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65