You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Is JUST A Number - A 25 Year Old Billionaire Of India 🔥

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey man, I really enjoyed this video. I like stories like this, and I also love your animated style, and enthusiasm. Our time, measured in years from one life time only is very deceiving. It takes many lifetimes to accumalte wisdom.
Peace.

Sort:  

WOah ! I can't believe myself !!

Bobophet is in my COMMENT SECTiON !! I feel so much blessed. First of all thank you sir for stoppin by :)

I'm so glad that you liked this video :)

Your words have a very deep sense sir. I agree that to have Wisdom and that too in adequate amount is impossible in one single life, we require to go through several tons of experiences by which we could gain something which would allow us to judge a thing to some extent.

Thanks Again Boba :)
Your Follow means a lot to me !!

Cheers!

Haha, dude, you're making me blush ;)
Peace.

And you made me leave my chair !!
bobo.PNG

Lol !

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82