Age Is JUST A Number - A 25 Year Old Billionaire Of India 🔥

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Guys,

In this video I've shared a success story of a COLLEGE DROPOUT, who have achieved a lot with just his ambition and the way he worked to achive th feat.

His first startup failed in 6 months after which he made OYO Rooms and today the net. Revenue of OYO Rooms stands 3.5 Billion $

I have shared the strategy that the young kid Ritesh Agarwal did followed on his amazing journey which made him enter in one The Best Entrepreneurs List.

Watch The Indians Rock ! and his strategy too.

I Hope You'll Like It

Cheers!
@SteemerSayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ill have to agree with Mr. @bobaphet You got it Kid! Keep working hard, as you've already seen yourself, Success is in your furture! keep learning. Think outside the box! Much luv

Yup, Boba said a lot of inspiring words, I came through an important lesson from him :)

Yeah, we just require to think something in an unique way and give darn efforts for it, Then we'll for sure fly !!

Thanks a lot For stoppin by Pretty :)
Cheers!

Hey man, I really enjoyed this video. I like stories like this, and I also love your animated style, and enthusiasm. Our time, measured in years from one life time only is very deceiving. It takes many lifetimes to accumalte wisdom.
Peace.

WOah ! I can't believe myself !!

Bobophet is in my COMMENT SECTiON !! I feel so much blessed. First of all thank you sir for stoppin by :)

I'm so glad that you liked this video :)

Your words have a very deep sense sir. I agree that to have Wisdom and that too in adequate amount is impossible in one single life, we require to go through several tons of experiences by which we could gain something which would allow us to judge a thing to some extent.

Thanks Again Boba :)
Your Follow means a lot to me !!

Cheers!

Haha, dude, you're making me blush ;)
Peace.

And you made me leave my chair !!
bobo.PNG

Lol !

Cheers!

you are so true, age is just a number anyone can have success at any age. its the key to many things and happiness. You made everyone smile in steemit today with this wonderful video. thanks for sharing. love the DTube

Exactly, Success does not depends on AGE but it does depends on how BAD you want it.

Thanks a Lot Mate ! I'm glad you liked it :)

CHeers!

Pretty incredible that he started off himself going to the hotel rooms and scouting out which rooms were the good ones and then making deal with hotel owners to feature those good rooms on his website for people to book.

Now that's dedication !!

Really inmspiring. Thanks for your vidfeo

Yep, he did had the darn Ambition to just achieve it ! And came out with such an innovative idea and today everyone gives an example of him.

He really is an inspiration to numerous people !

I'm glad you liked this one brother :)
Thanks a lot for stoppin by ;)

CheerS!

That's great. Where is this boy's house?

Yeah, his journey is an epic one.
Well he belongs from th capital of India New Delhi :)
Has a home there as well.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27