2 Minutes with the Farmer: Happy Mother’s Day from the Farm!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are celebrating Mother’s Day here on the Farm. This video is a tribute to the two most amazing Mother’s I have ever known. Hope all the moms have a wonderful day.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D
Happy Mother's Day to your lovely wife @thefarmerswife and all the new mom's on your farm. :D
Its nice that you and your mom are so close. :D Please wish her a Happy Mother's Day to her as well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Happy Mother’s Day to you my friend. Hope your day was wonderful

Thank you very much. :D I did have a wonderful day, I got to hang out with my best friend (my handsome husband) and play with piglets, that's always fun and the perfect recipe for a wonderful day. :D

It’s great when you get to have your family close by. Best wishes to all the Moms

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97