You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Happy Mother’s Day from the Farm!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D
Happy Mother's Day to your lovely wife @thefarmerswife and all the new mom's on your farm. :D
Its nice that you and your mom are so close. :D Please wish her a Happy Mother's Day to her as well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Happy Mother’s Day to you my friend. Hope your day was wonderful

Thank you very much. :D I did have a wonderful day, I got to hang out with my best friend (my handsome husband) and play with piglets, that's always fun and the perfect recipe for a wonderful day. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99