2 Minutes with the Farmer: Why Dtube is Awesome!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer I just want to give a shout out to Dtube and how awesome it is. I think it is really easy to find things we do not like about anything but to often we forget to talk about how awesome something is. Dtube is such an amazing platform that anyone can use and succeed at, whether you are a professional or just a hillbilly like me. So today I just want to give a shout out to Dtube and thank them for what they have done for all of us.

Thank you for watching and spending 2 minutes with me.

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Agreed! I love the variety as well. People from all walks of life and from all over the world. Great place to meet folks and an opportunity to curate for others. I love it!

Thank you sir. You were our inspiration;)

howdy @bowentroyer! man Dtube sucks so bad I can hardly stand it!
I mean I know it's a great platform but our computers must be too old or something because Dtube doesn't work on any of them. the sound stops and starts, the picture goes all crazy and distorted, it freezes up all the time, it's terrible. have you heard of anyone else having problems playing it? thanks, great video(from what little I could see)

I am sorry dtube has not been working for you. A few months ago we had the same issues but lately it has been working great. Hope it starts working for you soon

thanks @bowentroyer and I apologize for such a shocking outburst. lol.
but I really love you guys and it gets frustrating, I kind of have to comment on "feel" about what the video was, sometimes I miss details.
so that's my excuse if I don't make sense! lol.
bytheway you ain't no hillbilly.. not even total redneck but you're working your way there! God bless!

I have seen that Dtube has been upvoting you a lot, but I did not know why they were upvoting you. I am guessing and correct me if I am wrong, that Dtube upvotes people that post a lot and has great videos.

I am not sure what dtubes requirements are for upvotes. But I know if you do not make the videos then you will not get upvotes. Thanks for watching.

Well I'm 0-11, so for me I'm not finding videos to be a good ROI. Now I know, I know it shouldn't be about the upvotes but I guess @dtube doesn't like my "style"! Keep up the good work!

Just keep it up and be consistent. It took me about 30 videos before I got an upvote.

Is there a limit of 420p max or can it be higher res?

I am not sure. But I think it does have better.

I'm with @janton , I find I can watch a video on dtube maybe 1 out of 20 times trying! Thanks for putting some comments about the video that way I have somewhat of an idea what was talked about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97