You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Why Dtube is Awesome!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

I have seen that Dtube has been upvoting you a lot, but I did not know why they were upvoting you. I am guessing and correct me if I am wrong, that Dtube upvotes people that post a lot and has great videos.

Sort:  

I am not sure what dtubes requirements are for upvotes. But I know if you do not make the videos then you will not get upvotes. Thanks for watching.

Well I'm 0-11, so for me I'm not finding videos to be a good ROI. Now I know, I know it shouldn't be about the upvotes but I guess @dtube doesn't like my "style"! Keep up the good work!

Just keep it up and be consistent. It took me about 30 videos before I got an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88