You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeRockers Vol.4 - @JoseDiccus Gets $7 Upvotes for His Superb Commenting

in #dtube5 years ago

So to be a rocker do I have to actually do dtube videos if I am not quite there yet or can I just comment, upvote, and resteem existing ones. To be honest I need to spend more time over on dtube. I usually find myself sitting at my desk multitasking so reading a paragraph here and there is much easier for me than watching a full video. I am willing to try though. I am excited about your excitement for dtube and that is enough to make me curious.

Sort:  

Absolutely @bozz. You do not need to be a video poster. Just an Engager on the plaform.

Awesome thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81