You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Later....I'm Still In Love With STEEM!

in #dtube6 years ago

First off, congratulations on the 6 month anniversary and crushing those goals for 2018!

And I'm really thankful our paths crossed early on in our Steem journeys. You've helped me just as much and I appreciate it. You're a great person and an incredible ambassador for the Steem blockchain.

Keep up the awesome work my friend!!

Sort:  

Appreciate it man and likewise. Only thing I won't be following you into is bot ownership...LOL Completely content delegating to yours lol

Hey, that works. In fact, What I've learned is that it's much more beneficial and profitable to just delegate. And a lot less time consuming lol. :)

LOL Man I could only imagine..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85