You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!!

in #dtube6 years ago

As I was finishing my third cup of coffee this came through on my feed. I am really happy to see I am talking to a genuine Georgia peach. I can honestly say too that this is my favorite intro post so far. The video was a great idea and your spontaneity shows through and makes it even better.

I have a feeling you're about to launch like a human cannon ball. Wave at me as you fly overhead :-) And thanks for the mention, glad it was useful. I'll be following for sure. Bellydancing is just super cool and you are amazing.

Sort:  

Lol!! I'm onto my fourth cup of coffee, and I'm so flattered! Thanks :). I guess if I'm a Georgia peach, I'm a Russian Georgia peach :)). I was born and raised in Russia, but have lived in the States (Georgia) for 13 years now - so I'm not sure who I am anymore :)) What I do know is that I love bellydancing :). Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90