You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Month On Dtube/Steemit // Vlog #3

in #dtube6 years ago

My only regret thus far on Steemit is that I didn't back up my password on my original brand name account. I had an issue with Firefox shortly after creating my Steemit account and I ended up doing a complete wipe and fresh install of Firefox only to discover that when I tried to log into Steemit I no longer had my original password. Incredibly disappointing. Congrats on 100 followers and I wish you much success on the platform.

Sort:  

I originally hadn't backed mine up either. I heard many horror stories like your's that made me quickly rethink that decision.
I'm glad that didn't detour you from continuing on the platform! Thank you! I wish you well in all your future steem endeavors. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81