You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 169: The amount of Liquid STEEM is still going down every week + SBD could be high for a long time.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

As the total supply of SBD increases it will make it harder to manipulate. @dragosroua says he doesn't think the imbalance caused by SBD's price is a good thing for the blockchain in the long term, that's why he and other witnesses have split the rewards 75/25 - SBD/STEEM in order to create more SBD and lower it's price towards the peg.

Sort:  

Hi
I recently joined D Tube and i created a tech channel where i test different phone models in different ways.
Please support me by giving me a like or comment and subscribe.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
You can find my channel here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55