You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE UPDATE #1 | DTUBE DAILY | FRESH START

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey! Found you! I really enjoy watching your content. You've got me looking at a smooth Q gimbal to up my game. Norway huh? That's the one country I'd like to visit above all others, with the possible exception of Alaska, which of course isn't a country at all, but it probably should be.

Sort:  

Nice!!! Smooth q Is awesome! I think I'll get it as well! Sometimes don't like bringing two cameras with me...
Yeah, Norway is like one of my dream countries! It's just so beautiful! :)

And glad you enjoyed it! :)

Boring as hell but beautiful! If your travelling broke (I haven't seen your video because I got low browser data) and need a couch to surf in oslo then let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92