You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog | Easy & Epic Oyster Mushrooms: Passive Permaculture Gourmet

in #dtube6 years ago

Permaculture for the win! I am also a huge mushroom fan but have never grown them myself. Maybe when we settle into onto our property. Will you be sharing any oyster mushroom recipes? -Aimee

Sort:  

I love meeting fungal friends ;) one tip: if you plug oak with shiitake DONt use soy wax, ours got eaten by animals and we may have lost 50 logs :(.

Perhaps a recipe is in the cards, But anything with mushrooms butter and eggs sounds good to me.

Oh, that is a good tip. I can't believe you lost 50 logs! What a bummer. Mmm... Eggs, butter, and mushrooms sounds good to me. 😋 -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69