You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog: 149: Enjoying the Steem price rise before going to work.

in #dtube6 years ago

Dtube is still very glitchy for me, see below for an example! Most of the time I have some kind of formatting issue like this or occasionally videos won't play at all. Which browser are you using? I've heard that it works better for some people who are using Firefox.

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 12.01.05.png

As for the STEEM price it's encouraging. Still I feel that I need to see new highs before I can feel truly optimistic about it going forward. Hopefully you are right about the SMTs and 2018 being a big year!

Sort:  

I use chrome but I have tried all browsers and it works fine. I would suggest you contact Dtube on Discord they have a channel there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82