You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 178: Half a million liquid STEEM has been taken off the market in the last 3 days.

in #dtube6 years ago

I hadn't heard of Bob's Repair but just checked it out. My first thought is that it's not a good name for a project like that, sounds more like a traditional style company and the name doesn't even slightly hint at the fact that it's built on a blockchain. I Also I didn't know SMTs could be used for this kind of project as it doesn't relate to 'media'. However, their idea has some merit and I could see how the technology could be useful in their industry, also noteworthy that they have John McAfee as an advisor. It will be interesting to see what happens, personally I'm more enthusiastic about Appics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81