You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Make Dtube Videos

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah the Anthony Bourdain news took me by a storm. We are going through the rough this week. But your message about increased exposure just inspired me. Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

Gotta keep moving forward. I had met Bourdain on 2 occasions and both times he was pretty much a dick but I loved his show anyway. He seemed to me to have been a deeply troubled guy but somehow had gotten cool once he got famous. You never what an another person is really feeling I guess. But finding something we like doing everyday is a start. Making @dtube videos is a great way to start the day and feel productive. I'm sticking with it as long as I can and in the end will get better at them. (i hope lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87