You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you coming to Barcelona for DTube.FORUM on May 17th-19th?

in #dtube5 years ago

Nathan sir ! It is not possible for me to reach Barcelona.My manager will dismiss me from job.lol.
Well ! Barcelona is too far from my country and this is only dream for me as I am belong to rural town. But I will be eager to know about this meeting/interview and updates through your sharing dtube blog.
We are hoping that there will be positive updates/results in this meeting/interview for this blockchain. Best wishes to you @nathanmars sir for this dTube.forum meeting.
Thank you . Have a nice Sunday.

Sort:  

I hope you can join SteemFest4 instead of @dtube.forum!

Hopefully SteemFest4 wiii happen somewhere closer to India 🇮🇳 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87