Are you coming to Barcelona for DTube.FORUM on May 17th-19th?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I had the chance to interview our fellow Dtuber and the founder of @DTube.FORUM @hauptmann.

Please check out the @fundtion campaign here: https://fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z

Please follow on Twitter https://twitter.com/dtubeforum and suscribe on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF-sOy4sXKRAiTCx6UZOhVAr for more visibility outside of our STEEM blockchain.

I'm so excited to meet my fellow Dtubers and Steemians during DTube.FORUM !

Please try to your best to be there in Barcelona this May :)

Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey dude 🖐

It's not too far away from me and sometimes it's possible to score cheap flights to Barcelona from the UK. I will do my best to make it 🙂

I haven't been to Barcelona since I was a child. It's such a beautiful city that I might have to chill there for a bit after the forum if I end up making it.

I've also been to Valencia twice when I was younger as a family friend lived there. I always remember two things about that city.

The tiny winding streets in the old quarter and roller blading in the park that is a an old dried up River bed.

Spain is one of my favourite countries. I've spent time in the North of Ibiza on numerous occasions as well.

Cool interview m8 🙂

I can certainly tell that you actually watched the full interview m8 !!

Appreciate it your time!

From UK 🇬🇧 its not far away and if you book with Rynair earlier it’ll cost you less than £10..

We’re planning to make this as pre-SteemFest4 and what an opportunity for you to visit your favourite Spain 🇪🇸 this year :)

Fuck,I am gonna be in Barca from 5-15 of April.Can't make it to the dtube-forum meeting but I'll try to meet some Spanish Steemians like my boy @greencross.
Dtube-forum is gonna be huge for sure.

Please try your best to extend your stay bro!

I’ll be there one week earlier and so definitely we can hang out :)

I found out that @greencross is moved back to Austria 🇦🇹 and I’m sure he’ll be back in Barcelona in May :)

Oh damn. I am gonna try my best Nathan so I can stay more.But I got my stupid work in greece so It's hard for me to stay more.
Fuckin capitalistic pigs won't give me a month to relax.I am working 29 days a month....

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your attitude bro!

86514954-1A6A-47DB-855E-C2DFFA348F49.gif

Thank you man.
Love your work too.
You are a role model for all of us.
Have a good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars yes that's the plan to be in Barcelona in May for the @dtube.forum :)

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely wonderful bro!!!

I’m gonna rent out Green Mansion through Airbnb and let’s make it a memorable experience for everyone:)

@knowhow92 I'll meet you there buddy. Hope you guys sorted out accomodation already?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry bro,I just saw this comment.Yeah we are gonna stay in an Airbnb appartment for 9 at Tarradelas.
How is it there?I saw it's about 2.7 km from MACBA and it's near Sants station.

cool!. I never heard of this place, are you sure it's the right spelling? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Its near the Sants train station which btw is a famous spot for us skaters.
Are you gonna be in barca from 5 to 15 man?

Posted using Partiko Android

i would like to join you guys but i come hope you guys show us and post some pictures here about it and have fun
it's already far from my country but ya still would like to join but can't
have a good day everyone :)

Thanks brother!!

Let’s meet in person at SteemFest4 this year then :)

lol i can't make any trip right now hehe, Actually i would like to do it but i can't, next years or next times will try to come :)

Wish I could but sadly not in a position to make international travels :(

Posted using Partiko Android

You never know that you might be in a better position in May 2019 :)

Keep positive attitude brother!!

A great city to have an event as the city inspires creativity and community! While I will not be able to attend, I will definitely look forward to the discussions that will take place and the efforts to support its success!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We’ll share all the events from Barcelona through Dtube :)

Please try to join us !!!

I will enjoy the event through dtube.
I hope that you will share the event with us.

Thank you for the love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please try to make it Barcelona for @dtube.forum if you can brother:)

It would be difficult due to busy schedule of mine.
But i will try my best to arrange if i managed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will be in Valencia in May ... maybe I come up.

Wonderful and I hope to see you in Barcelona for @dtube.forum :)

Nathan sir ! It is not possible for me to reach Barcelona.My manager will dismiss me from job.lol.
Well ! Barcelona is too far from my country and this is only dream for me as I am belong to rural town. But I will be eager to know about this meeting/interview and updates through your sharing dtube blog.
We are hoping that there will be positive updates/results in this meeting/interview for this blockchain. Best wishes to you @nathanmars sir for this dTube.forum meeting.
Thank you . Have a nice Sunday.

I hope you can join SteemFest4 instead of @dtube.forum!

Hopefully SteemFest4 wiii happen somewhere closer to India 🇮🇳 :)

Although I will not be able to come, but many wishes to all of you from my side and I hope that all of you will succeed in your objective.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother 🙏

I wish I can leave my country and attend such meetings, but unfortunately this is impossible for me :(

No worries buddy!!

We’ll definitely send you our love to you through Dtube vlogs from Spain to Morocco 🇲🇦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34