Dtube Is The Killer App For Onboarding New Members To Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago


There are tons of reasons to join Steemit but @dtube is perhaps the easiest and most beneficial platform for new users. Find out why I think this in today's @dtube daily video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Agreed!!

I tweeted young Jamie who rune Joe rogans podcast and gave him the links to dtube and dlive. Here's to hoping lol.

Btw I enjoy the videos you toss up, so thanks for doing them.

that would be awesome. I've done random messages like that but no takers. Usually its those with a decent following that you can tell don't really make any money that bite. Luckily i know a couple of youtubers in real life so that is where I started and can use those as proof of concept. Thanks for the compliment. I hate doing videos because it makes me soooooo uncomfortable. You have made it pay off just by saying that.

That's why I started Dtubing a while back 😀

I just asked this on some other post regarding DTube and DLive but has DTube reliability gotten better? Last I tried it a few months ago, video uploads failed randomly but frequently. I found it too frustrating to be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87