You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Is The Killer App For Onboarding New Members To Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago

I tweeted young Jamie who rune Joe rogans podcast and gave him the links to dtube and dlive. Here's to hoping lol.

Btw I enjoy the videos you toss up, so thanks for doing them.

Sort:  

that would be awesome. I've done random messages like that but no takers. Usually its those with a decent following that you can tell don't really make any money that bite. Luckily i know a couple of youtubers in real life so that is where I started and can use those as proof of concept. Thanks for the compliment. I hate doing videos because it makes me soooooo uncomfortable. You have made it pay off just by saying that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73