You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unlikely Road to Crypto - From Ukulele to Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago

For me I had heard about it before but didn’t pay too much attention to it, then a friend came to me and his like I’m making money on this bitcoin thing so I bought some, doubled my money in two weeks and I was hooked and I started researching Alts got into ETH and a few others

Then a buddy told me you like blogging here’s a site that does that on a blockchain and I’ve been here ever since!

I used to feel like I missed the big pumps and opportunities but now I can see it’s really only the beginning and we’re still pretty early

I used to also think that getting crypto to dump it was where it was at but the way I see it now I want to hold it in case well fiat collapses which is a pretty real possibility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53