My Unlikely Road to Crypto - From Ukulele to Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago


I always love asking people about their road to crypto and how they get involved in the space. I feel like everyone always has such an interesting story and it's fun to hear!

If any of you are curious... in this video, I share my unconventional road to the world of crypto and how it involves my ukulele and the steem blockchain. I hope you guys enjoy this video, and maybe you'll leave me a comment below with your own story! I would love to hear it.

XO, Lea

Untitled Design 6.PNGUntitled Design 7.PNGUntitled Design 8.PNG


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Great post

Posted using Partiko Android

For me I had heard about it before but didn’t pay too much attention to it, then a friend came to me and his like I’m making money on this bitcoin thing so I bought some, doubled my money in two weeks and I was hooked and I started researching Alts got into ETH and a few others

Then a buddy told me you like blogging here’s a site that does that on a blockchain and I’ve been here ever since!

I used to feel like I missed the big pumps and opportunities but now I can see it’s really only the beginning and we’re still pretty early

I used to also think that getting crypto to dump it was where it was at but the way I see it now I want to hold it in case well fiat collapses which is a pretty real possibility

Has ganado un voto del proyecto de curación para DTube de la comunidad Team-Mexico. Este proyecto tiene como ojetivo premiar e incentivar a los creadores de contenido de DTube.
Si quieres pertenecer a nuestra comunidad por favor entra en el siguiente link: https://discord.gg/bPV2uu6

Curado manualmente por @grizz-21


You have won a vote for the DTube curation project of the Team-Mexico community. This project aims to reward and encourage the creators of DTube content.
If you want to belong to our community please enter the following link: https://discord.gg/bPV2uu6

Curated manually by @grizz-21.

Thanks for sharing...enjoyed reading your story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56